• © Roadtrippers
  • © Mapbox
  • © OpenStreetMap
  • Improve this map

Photo of Travel Centers of America [TA]

  • Pennsylvania
  • Harrisville

Travel Centers of America [TA]

5644 State Route 8, Harrisville , Pennsylvania 16038 USA

  • Independent

Be the first to add a review to the Travel Centers of America [TA].

Problem with this listing? Let us know .

Has RV parking changed? Let us know .

  • Check Parking
  • Unknown Pets Allowed
  • Unknown Restrooms
  • Unknown Wifi
  • Unknown Wheelchair Accessible
  • Unknown Credit Cards Accepted

Nearby Hotels

Click to discover a great deal!

Related Trip Guides

Pay tribute and reflect at these us monuments and memorials, the top things to do on an i-95 road trip, the top things to do on an east coast road trip, the top things to do on an i-80 road trip, keep exploring with the roadtrippers mobile apps..

Anything you plan or save automagically syncs with the apps, ready for you to hit the road!

Connect with us and hit up #roadtrippers

Tall tales, trip guides, & the world's weird & wonderful.

  • Roadpass Digital
  • Mobile Apps

Business Tools

  • Partnerships

Get Inspired

  • Road trip ideas by state
  • National parks
  • Famous routes
  • Voices from the Road

Fresh Guides

  • The ultimate guide to Mammoth Cave National Park
  • The Ultimate Guide to Badlands National Park
  • Route 66 Leg 2: St. Louis to Tulsa
  • Route 66 Leg 1: Chicago to St. Louis
  • Route 66 Leg 3: Tulsa to Amarillo
  • Top 10 things to do in Ohio
  • Offbeat Road Trip Guides
  • Road Trip USA
  • Scenic Routes America
  • National Park Road Trips
  • Terms and Conditions

TA Barkeyville #0067

  • Store Details
  • Food & Amenities

Truck Service

Address: 5644 St. Rt. 8 Harrisville, PA 16038-9641

Highway: I-80 & S.R. 8, Exit 29

Truck Service: 814-806-1388

Emergency Roadside Assistance: 800-824-SHOP

Fax: 814-786-8028

Phone: 814-786-7988

Current Fuel Prices

Winterized Diesel

Featured Deals

Take advantage of our limited time featured deals to save on snacks, drinks and electronics during your next visit to the store at TA, Petro or TA Express. Offers valid January 1, 2024 through February 29, 2024.

ta travel center harrisville reviews

12 oz. and 16 oz. Celsius Cans

ta travel center harrisville reviews

when you buy any 2 roller grill items

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Power Drive 3000W Plus Inverter

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Uniden PC78LTX CB Radio

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Rand McNally TND Tablet 85

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Rand McNally Dash Cam 500

ta travel center harrisville reviews

when you purchase any case of oil or additives

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Quest Bars & Cookies

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Country Pride

Country Pride Restaurants were founded in the heart of the Midwest with folks like you in mind. With over 100 locations coast to coast, we are proud to bring you home made flavors from across America. Stop in and enjoy a vast selection of comfort foods that are Homemade in the USA!

  • STAYFIT Basketball Hoop

STAYFIT Bean Bag Toss

Custom content for STAYFIT Bean Bag Toss

  • Courtesy WiFi in Restaurant/Fast Food Area
  • Driver Lounge
  • Interstate Speedzone WiFi
  • Laundry Room
  • RFID Pump Start
  • Transflo Express Scanning
  • Video Gaming Terminal
  • Western Union
  • Travel Store

Recent Blog Posts

View All Blog Posts

TA Littlefield from above

New TA Express Opens in Littlefield, AZ

Jan 22, 2024

TA TravelCenter in Phoenix, Arizona

TA Opens New Location in Phoenix, AZ

Jan 16, 2024

ta travel center harrisville reviews

TravelCenters of America Recognizes Human Trafficking Prevention Month

Jan 10, 2024

Truck Repair & Maintenance

Having the most complete Truck Service Centers means you can count on nearly 3,000 highly skilled technicians coast to coast with ASE and TIA certifications who truly care about the performance of your truck.

TruckSmart App

The newly enhanced TruckSmart app is designed to make life on the road easier. Search for TA, Petro and TA Express locations based on your needs - food, truck services, parking and so much more.

Semi-Truck with hood open, Truck Service General Image

In-bay Service Hours: 24/7/365

Truck Service Bays: 3

Phone: 814-806-1388

Call Emergency Roadside Assistance

Truck Service Amenities

  • Engine Diagnostics
  • Expert Truck Alignments
  • Oil Changes
  • Other Lube Services
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • Refrigerated Trailer Maintenance
  • Standard Services
  • Tire Services
  • DOT Inspections
  • Electric Svc
  • NG Certified Truck Service
  • On-SITE Techs - Select Services
  • Roadside Breakdown Solutions
  • Handicapped Parking
  • Reserve-It Parking

About TA Barkeyville

Make TA Barkeyville in Harrisville, PA on I-80 & S.R. 8, Exit 29 a part of your route. We’re ready to fuel your trip with BP gas or diesel 24/7. Refresh after a long day on the road in our sparkling clean restrooms or use our laundry and shower facilities. Satisfy your cravings with our wide range of food, snack, and drink options! Professional truck drivers can park with us overnight in one of our 112 truck parking spaces and take advantage of our numerous amenities. Don’t forget to stock up on one of our food, snack, and drink options at our travel store or restaurant before returning to the road.

Find more locations near you

Search

TravelCenters of America

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Related Searches

  • travelcenters of america harrisville •
  • travelcenters of america harrisville photos •
  • travelcenters of america harrisville location •
  • travelcenters of america harrisville address •
  • barkey travel center harrisville •
  • ta truck stop harrisville •
  • ta truck stop i-80e pa harrisville •
  • ta truck stop i80e pa harrisville •
  • travel centers of america harrisville •

ta travel center harrisville reviews

  • Your Privacy Choices
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Los Angeles
  • Philadelphia
  • San Francisco
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Great Britain
  • Netherlands
  • Philippines
  • More Great Places in Harrisville:

Foursquare © 2024  Lovingly made in NYC, CHI, SEA & LA

Compass icon

Appears on 7 lists

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Created by Papa John 190 items • 26 followers

so very true

Created by Jim T💪💗😊 174 items • 7 followers

Created by Papa John 11 items

Other TravelCenters of America locations

TravelCenters of America 5400 76 Dr (Exit 223A)

TravelCenters of America 245 Allegheny Blvd

Is this your business? Claim it now.

Make sure your information is up to date. Plus use our free tools to find new customers.

You must enable JavaScript to use foursquare.com

We use the latest and greatest technology available to provide the best possible web experience. Please enable JavaScript in your browser settings to continue.

Download Foursquare for your smart phone and start exploring the world around you!

ta travel center harrisville reviews

TA Travel Center

TA Travel Center

Professional services, business info.

business location map

Similar Businesses

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Kwik-Fill Travel Plaza

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Roadhouse Restaurant

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Country Pride

ta travel center harrisville reviews

TA Truck Service

Business and Organizations

TA Travel Center

Photo of TA Travel Center - Gallup, NM, US. Signage

Review Highlights

Sherry L.

“ . They're great for truckers, but if you need ga s and you're trailering something, good luck ” in 5 reviews

ta-travel-center-gallup photo 9MZbiWREGZ8hgGVD9SEnaA

“ This place has a Country Pride diner, where I had breakfast en route from Holbrook AZ to Santa Fe NM. ” in 2 reviews

Nikki H.

“ My first impression once I opened the door to my private shower, sink and toilet was of relief ! ” in 2 reviews

Location & Hours

Suggest an edit

Map

3404 W Hwy 66

Gallup, NM 87301

Other Hotels Nearby

Hilton Garden Inn Gallup

Hilton Garden Inn Gallup

4.2 miles away from TA Travel Center

Maria B. said "Not sure why this place is only a three and a half star. We arrived and were greeted by two employees who were very helpful and pleasant. Our check in with Albert, was quick and easy. Albert had a smile and gave us all the…" read more

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Gallup

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Gallup

4.8 miles away from TA Travel Center

Debbie N. said "My daughter and i suffered a breakdown 40 miles east of Gallup about midnight and our tow truck driver took us to 5 different hotels that either had no vacancy or too expensive not near places to eat but we lucked out by choosing…" read more

in Bed & Breakfast, Hotels, Resorts

Best Western Gallup West

Best Western Gallup West

0.4 miles away from TA Travel Center

Jon S. said "The property is newer and in great shape. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room is spacious and clean. Of the four different hotels we have stayed on this trip this has been the best and a good value. Best Western has been the…" read more

Amenities and More

1 More Attribute

Ask the Community

Ask a question

Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about TA Travel Center .

Recommended Reviews

Photo of Username

  • 1 star rating Not good
  • 2 star rating Could’ve been better
  • 3 star rating OK
  • 4 star rating Good
  • 5 star rating Great

Select your rating

Overall rating

Photo of Ike I.

The Country pride restaurant was really nice can't remember my waitress name but she was very nice and talkative, the truck fuel isles is really tight and congested from the entrance area, they have a hotel right next to this truck stop as well.

Photo of Raziell D.

Neeeeeds an entire remodel. The only T.A. in the Ontario/Riverside and it has $25.00 and up for parking per night. The showers are old and outdated, the bathrooms are almost always really gross and some stalls either do not lock or not private at all. You can walk by and see someone's business clearly. Lounge area carpet smells foul. This location is so behind. Vegas and San Antonio Tx are way better. Ontario T.A. makes too much money to just paint a sidewalk. The manager has been requesting for a new printer for the drivers Transflo's and his office for 3 years. Terrible CONVENIENCE. There arent too many choices due to a great vast majority of companies have fuel accounts at this location.

Photo of Amanda W.

The douche at the counter wouldn't let my 72 year old mother sit down till we had ordered. She has health issues that makes it difficult to stand for long periods. This guy is a dirtbag

Bad customer service

Bad customer service

Photo of Nikki H.

The best shower I have had on the road. This was my first time paying for a shower on the road and it was Awesome! A shower stop was necessary after being on the road for 17 plus hours. I must say I was wary and had no clue what to expect. I paid for my shower ($13) and was assigned a shower number and given an access code. My first impression once I opened the door to my private shower, sink and toilet was of relief! It was super clean and smelled great! I had my own bag of grooming supplies, towels and such however, they do provide towels and body wash pump in the shower. I was able to take a refreshing shower, wash my hair, blow dry my hair and do my makeup before leaving. It was refreshing and made me feel better for the remainder of my road trip. I would stop by again if ever passing through for travel.

Photo of Erin R.

1 Star for safety but it was very clean and good gas prices. Lots of homeless hanging around and I had someone follow me in the parking lot.

Photo of Kay S.

Just been to this ta to Pump gas in my truck and pull my truck forward to go inside to get the receipt ... guy names JAMIE came outside talking all loud and rude saying get out get out that's full of bullshit ... no manners how to deal with customers... never ever any person of my company is going to stop at this Ta ever again..

Photo of Sherry L.

So here's why I love this place. We pull a 30' travel trailer behind a truck. Not huge by any means, but can still be tight making the turns around traditional gas stations. But ironically, it can be just as challenging at Love's and Flying J's. They're great for truckers, but if you need gas and you're trailering something, good luck. I can ALWAYS count on an easy in and out at TA's.

Photo of Alisha H.

Typical truck stop with a restaurant. Multiple fueling stations; separate car and big rig bays. Driving a 22ft truck, I went in the prepay for diesel fuel, specifically relaying "Diesel". 5 mins later the pump still is not functioning.... because the cashier took for granted what I specified and instead loaded my money to the regular pumps. 15mins of my life wasted, trying to get the credit switched to the diesel pump!

Country Pride Restaurant.  It looks to be comparable to Shoney's

Country Pride Restaurant. It looks to be comparable to Shoney's

Photo of Harbhajan S.

i buy gps in 2634 u.s. rte 66, santa rosa, nm 88435 but my old one is work so i return same day in 3404 w historic hwy 66, gallup, nm 87301 employee name brenda and ashley work in night both have a bad attitude i pay in santa rosa 325.49 but she said i don't give you back same money here in tax difference i said i pay 325.49 so why not you give me my money back. i said if i buy some thing here and i return in santa rosa so they give me extra money then she said take your gps go out and go back over there i said i am going to different side she said go out soo they serve customers like that i fuel every day

Photo of Gene T.

I stopped here to use the restroom while traveling on I-40. I look for TA truck stops because I know the restrooms are clean and the stores are well stocked with travel goodies. This store is no exception. When traveling I plan my stops at places with TA Travel Centers even if it's just to use the restroom.

3 other reviews that are not currently recommended

People Also Viewed

Thunderbird Motel on Yelp

Thunderbird Motel

Travel Centers of America on Yelp

Travel Centers of America

El Capitan Motel on Yelp

El Capitan Motel

Royal Holiday Motel on Yelp

Royal Holiday Motel

El Rancho Hotel on Yelp

El Rancho Hotel

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gallup on Yelp

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gallup

Shalimar Restaurant & Lounge on Yelp

Shalimar Restaurant & Lounge

Colonial Motel on Yelp

Colonial Motel

City Lights on Yelp

City Lights

Zia Motel on Yelp

Best of Gallup

Things to do in Gallup

Find more Hotels near TA Travel Center

Related Articles

Top 100 places to stay in Texas

Yelp’s Top 100 US Hotels

Browse Nearby

Restaurants

Hotels Near Me

Motel Rates Near Me

Related Cost Guides

Town Car Service

ta travel center harrisville reviews

  • Promote Parking
  • For Affiliates
  • For Operators
  • For Municipalities
  • For Collectors
  • How It Works
  • Harrisville Parking

TA Travel Center

ta travel center harrisville reviews

Submit Review

  • Terms and Conditions
  • The New York Times
  • Australian English
  • British English
  • Argentinian Spanish
  • Mexican Spanish
  • Nicaraguan Spanish
  • Venezuelan Spanish
  • Brazilian Portuguese
  • INRIX receives parking information, including pricing, from many sources. While we make efforts to validate and update the pricing information, pricing and rates change frequently and so the information may not be the most current. We encourage you to contact the individual parking operators to verify the information.

ta travel center harrisville reviews

TA Travel Center reviews

TA Travel Center

  • Convenience store

About TA Travel Center

For those in search of the pinnacle of Truck stop experiences, TA Travel Center at 13011 Old Hickory Blvd is a name you can't overlook. With an impressive stars ratings, based on Google user reviews rating and a convenient phone number, +16156416731, they've rightfully earned their place on our list. Stay tuned as we uncover the reasons behind their resounding success.

Get reviews, ratings, address, phone number and everything you need to know about TA Travel Center here.

TA Travel Center hours

In-store shopping

Service Categories

  • Gas station
  • Truck repair shop

  • 13011 Old Hickory Blvd, Antioch, TN 37013
  • +16156416731
  • www.ta-petro.com
  • Google plus

Other Truck stop in Nashville

  • Lila Weston
  • Ava Collins
  • Ella Grayson

More listings by Mason Hart

  • 4.5 37000 Reviews
  • 4.3 209 Reviews
  • Car rental agency
  • 4.9 51 Reviews
  • Cardiologist
  • 4.9 350 Reviews
  • 4.6 80 Reviews
  • Thrift store
  • 3.9 47 Reviews
  • Apartment complex

IMAGES

  1. TA Travel Center Truck Stop Gas Station Coffee Review

    ta travel center harrisville reviews

  2. TA opens new travel center with 103 truck parking spaces in Texas

    ta travel center harrisville reviews

  3. TA Travel Center, +1 814-786-7988

    ta travel center harrisville reviews

  4. TA TRAVEL CENTER

    ta travel center harrisville reviews

  5. TA TRAVEL CENTER

    ta travel center harrisville reviews

  6. TA Motel- Travel Center of America

    ta travel center harrisville reviews

COMMENTS

  1. TA Truck Service Harrisville, PA 16038

    Reviews for TA Truck Service 3.8 - 80 reviews Add your comment June 2023 Thank you CORY and your Cleveland friend for changing the flat on my four wheeler. You two worked fast, professional and with a smile. I was very lucky to meet you at your TA. sabowalter May 2023

  2. TA

    TA, Harrisville. 824 likes · 4 talking about this · 11,779 were here. Make TA in Harrisville, PA on I-80 at Exit 29 a part of your route. We're ready to fuel your trip with BP gas or diesel 24/7....

  3. TA TRAVEL CENTER

    Start your review of TA Travel Center. Overall rating. 21 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars. 1 star. Filter by rating. Search reviews. Search reviews. Marissa G. Elite 24. TX, TX. 57. 144. 1070. Dec 30, 2023. Updated review. 10 photos. 3 check-ins. On a road trip and stopped here. We've stopped here before and it's pretty much the same.

  4. Business Profile for Travel Centers of America Harrisville

    See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, & more.

  5. TravelCenters of America Employee Reviews in Harrisville, PA

    Reviews from TravelCenters of America employees about TravelCenters of America culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. ... TravelCenters of America Employee Reviews in Harrisville, PA Review this company.

  6. Travel Centers of America [TA], Harrisville

    Be the first to add a review to the Travel Centers of America [TA].. Travel Centers of America [TA] 5644 State Route 8

  7. TA Travel Center, 5644 St. Rt. 8, Harrisville, PA, Travel Agents

    5644 St. Rt. 8 Harrisville, PA 16038 Open until 12:00 AM Hours Sun 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Mon 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tue 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wed 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thu 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Fri 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Sat 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM (814) 786-7988 https://www.ta-petro.com/location/pa/ta-barkeyville

  8. TA Travel Center

    Be the first to review! OPEN NOW Today: Open 24 Hours (814) 806-1388 Visit Website Map & Directions 5644 State Route 8Harrisville, PA 16038 Write a Review Is this your business? Customize this page. Claim This Business Hours Regular Hours Mon - Sun: Open 24 Hours Barkeyville (1 miles) Barkleyville (8 miles) Clintonville (9 miles)

  9. Harrisville, PA Truck Stop

    Travel Centers of America. Menu. Locations; ... TravelCenters of America Recognizes Human Trafficking Prevention Month. Jan 10, 2024. Enhance Life on the Road With Loyalty Rewards. Jan 05, 2024. ... Make TA Barkeyville in Harrisville, PA on I-80 & S.R. 8, Exit 29 a part of your route. We're ready to fuel your trip with BP gas or diesel 24/7.

  10. TravelCenters of America

    Read 19 tips and reviews from 1566 visitors about whitefish, coffee and parking. ... travelcenters of america harrisville location • ... barkey travel center harrisville • ta truck stop harrisville • ta truck stop i-80e pa harrisville • ta truck stop i80e pa harrisville • travel centers of america harrisville •

  11. CITGO in Harrisville, PA

    TA Travel Center at 5644 St. Rt. 8, Harrisville, PA 16038. Get TA Travel Center can be contacted at (814) 786-7988. Get TA Travel Center reviews, rating, hours, phone number, directions and more.

  12. TA Travel Center

    TA Travel Center in Harrisville, PA. Connect with neighborhood businesses on Nextdoor. TA Travel Center in Harrisville, PA. Connect with neighborhood businesses on Nextdoor. ... TA Travel Center. Rest Area Truck Stop Professional services. Fave. Message. Call. Business Info. Harrisville, PA. Similar Businesses. Kwik-Fill Travel Plaza.

  13. TA Travel Center

    TA Travel Center in Harrisville, PA. Make TA in Harrisville, PA on I-80 at Exit 29 a part of your route. We're ready to fuel your trip with BP gas or diesel 24/7. Refresh after a long day on the road in our sparkling clean restrooms or use our laundry and shower facilities. Sit down and eat at Country Pride. We invite professional truck drivers to park with us overnight in our 112 truck ...

  14. Ta Barkeyville Travel Center in Harrisville, PA with Reviews

    Map View View all businesses that are OPEN 24 Hours 1. Travel Center-Barkeyville Travel Agencies (814) 786-8382 Harrisville, PA 16038 2. TA Travel Center Auto Repair & Service Truck Body Repair & Painting Gas Stations Website (814) 806-1388 5644 State Route 8 Harrisville, PA 16038 OPEN 24 Hours

  15. TA Travel Center, Harrisville, PA

    Check TA Travel Center in Harrisville, PA, Old Route 8 on Cylex and find ☎ (814) 786-7..., contact info, ⌚ opening hours.

  16. TA Travel Center

    Reviews (10) Truck Parking Pennsylvania 8 , Harrisville, PA, 16038 +1 (814) 786-7988 Update Claim this profile Add report Looking for affordable trucking insurance? Look no further! Our trusted insurance solutions are tailored to meet the unique needs of trucking businesses, whether you're an owner-operator or managing a fleet. Get insurance quote

  17. TA TRAVEL CENTER

    15 reviews and 35 photos of TA Travel Center "Typical truck stop with a restaurant. Multiple fueling stations; separate car and big rig bays. Driving a 22ft truck, I went in the prepay for diesel fuel, specifically relaying "Diesel". 5 mins later the pump still is not functioning.... because the cashier took for granted what I specified and instead loaded my money to the regular pumps.

  18. TA Truck Service, 5644 St Rt 8, Harrisville, PA, Truck Bodies-Repairing

    Get directions, reviews and information for TA Truck Service in Harrisville, PA. You can also find other Truck Bodies-Repairing on MapQuest ... TA Travel Center. Make TA in Harrisville, PA on I-80 at Exit 29 a part of your route. We're ready to fuel your trip with BP gas or diesel 24/7. Refresh after a long day on the road in our sparkling ...

  19. TravelCenters of America

    TravelCenters of America. Open until 11:59 PM (814) 786-7988. Website. More. Directions ... TA Travel Center. Make TA in Harrisville, PA on I-80 at Exit 29 a part of your route. We're ready to fuel your trip with BP gas or diesel 24/7. Refresh after a long day on the road in our sparkling clean restrooms or use our laundry and shower facilities.

  20. TA Travel Center

    Harrisville Parking; TA Travel Center; Open Full Map. ... Harrisville, PA 16038, US (814) 786-7988. TA Travel Center 5698 Pittsburgh Rd. Harrisville, PA 16038, US (814) 786-7988. Surface Lot TA Travel Center. 5698 Pittsburgh Rd. Harrisville, PA 16038, US. TA Travel Center.

  21. TA Travel Center (Coming Soon)

    1 Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Station at TA Travel Center. Stations located at 5644 State Hwy 8, Harrisville, PA 16038

  22. TravelCenters of America Management reviews in Harrisville, PA

    Reviews from TravelCenters of America employees in Harrisville, PA about Management

  23. TA Travel Center Reviews, Hours, Contact Details

    About TA Travel Center For those in search of the pinnacle of Truck stop experiences, TA Travel Center at 13011 Old Hickory Blvd is a name you can't overlook. With an impressive stars ratings, based on Google user reviews rating and a convenient phone number, +16156416731, they've rightfully earned their place on our list.